Name

Company Name

Email

 

Dr John Farrow

AJ Parker CRC for Hydrometallurgy

john.farrow@csiro.au

 

Prof G M Parkinson

AJ Parker CRC for Hydrometallurgy

 

Mr David Sutherland

Alcan Gove Pty Ltd

david.sutherland@alcan.com

 

Mr Steve Healy

Alcan International Limited

steve.healy@alcan.com

 

Mr Jude Barnes

Alcan Gove Pty Ltd

jude.barnes@alcan.com

 

Ms Cynthia Carroll

Alcan International Limited

  Dr Benoit Cristol Alcan International Limited benoit.cristol@alcan.com
 

Mr Gerald Roach

Alcoa of Australia Limited

Gerald.Roach@alcoa.com.au

 

Mr Geoff Hayward

Alcoa World Alumina

geoff.hayward@alcoa.com

 

Mr Phillip Campbell

Alcoa World Alumina Australia

phil.campbell@alcoa.com.au

 

Dr John Green

Consultant

jasgreen2@home.com

 

Dr Mike Skillingberg

Aluminum Association, Inc.

mhskilli@aluminum.org

 

Dr Rolf Arpe

Aluminium Oxid Stade GmbH

arpe@aos-stade.de

 

Dr Jacques Mordini

Aluminium Pechiney

jacques.mordini@pechiney.com

 

Mr David Stribley

AMIRA International

david.stribley@amira.com.au

 

Dr Tony Bagshaw

AMIRA International

t.bagshaw@amira.com.au

 

Mr David Coutts

Australian Aluminium Council

aac@aluminium.org.au

 

Mr Harry Christensen

Bechtel Australia Ltd

hochrist@bechtel.com

 

Mr Ab Rijkeboer

Billiton International Metals BV

arijkeboer@billiton.nl

 

Mr Ayrton Filleti

Brazil Al Assoc

ayrton.filleti@alcan.com

 

Mr Ivan Anich

Comalco Aluminium Ltd

ivan.anich@comalco.riotinto.com.au

 

Dr Mike Hollitt

Comalco Aluminium Ltd

mike.hollitt@comalco.riotinto.com.au

 

Dr Chandra Chandrashekar

Comalco Aluminium Ltd

chandra.chandrashekar@comalco.riotinto.com.au

 

Mr Ross Brindle

Consultant

rbrindle@energetics.com

 

Mr Mike Hitchens

Consultant

m.hitchens@acilconsulting.com.au

 

Dr Murray Rudman

CSIRO Div. of Building, Construction & Engineering

Murray.Rudman@csiro.au

 

Dr Roderick Hill

CSIRO Division of Minerals

rod.hill@csiro.au

 

Ms Deborah Howard

Department of Industry, Science and Resources

deborah.howard@industry.gov.au

 

Mr Jack Eisenhauer

Energetics Pty Ltd

jeisenhauer@energetics.com

 

Ms Nancy Margolis

Energetics Pty Ltd

nmargolis@energetics.com

 

Dr (Anthony) Tony R Kjar

Gibson Crest Pty Limited

arkjar@bigpond.com.au

 

Dr Vincenzo Rosino

Glencore/Eurallumina

vrosino@tin.it

 

Mr R P Shah

Hindalco Industries Limited

rpshah@adityabirla.com

 

Mr Norunn Hegna

Hydro Aluminium Metal Products

norunn.hegna@hydro.com

 

Mr Jon A Larsen

Hydro Aluminium Metal Products

jon.arild.larsen@hydro.com

 

Mr Dag Olsen

Hydro Aluminium Metal Products

dag.olsen@hydro.com

 

Mr David Kirkpatrick

Kaiser Aluminum

david.kirkpatrick@kaiseral.com

 

Mr Peter P McIntosh

Kaiser Aluminum

petermarionmci@home.au

 

Mr Ray Roberts

Northwest Aluminum Company

arar@enternet.com.au

 

Mr Yves Occello

Pechiney Resources

yoccello@amt.pechiney.fr

 

Mr Robert Bitsch

Queensland Alumina Limited

bitschr@qal.com.au

 

Dr Daniel Thomas

Queensland Alumina Limited

thomasd@qal.com.au

 

Mr Ross Greenhalgh

Queensland Alumina Limited

greenhalghr@qal.com.au

 

Dr Ray Shaw

Rio Tinto Limited

ray.shaw@riotinto.com

 

Mr Peter Scales

University of Melbourne

peterjs@unimelb.edu.au

 

Dr Sara Dillich

US Department of Energy, EE-20

sara.dillich@ee.doe.gov

 

Mr Colin Agnew

Worsley Alumina Pty Ltd

colin.agnew@wapl.com.au

 

Mr Paul Potter

Worsley Alumina Pty Ltd

paul.potter@wapl.com.au

 

Dr Steve Rosenberg

Worsley Alumina Pty Ltd

steve.rosenberg@wapl.com.au